Associate Members

Amusement Companies

Albanese Amusements
Michael Albanese
P.O. Box 306
Hebron, OH 43025
(740) 403-6023
clownspenny3@yahoo.com
info@albaneseentertainment.com


EGO Amusements
Dan Egbert


(419) 953-4955
dan@skaterollinghills.com



Kissel Amusement Company
Randy Kissel
4044 Thimbleglen
Cincinnati, OH 45251
(330) 353-6189
randykissel@kisselamusement.com



Movin & Groovin Productions
William Bailey
PO Box 221
Toronto, OH 43964
(740) 381-2265
info@movinandgroovin.net



Attractions

2 The Extreme Promotions
Rick Black
8805 Fessler Buxton Rd.
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 597-8643
ricktblack2@gmail.com



Bob Bohm's Family Entertainment
Bob Bohm
4028 Southwood Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, WI 53403
(262) 994-4707
bohmagic1@mac.com



COSI - Science Center
Kevin M Seymour
333 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 965-0310
kseymour@cosi.org



Paratus Air
Noah Harlan
2636 County Road 60
Auburn, IN 46706
(260) 205-7164
noah@paratusair.com



Bleachers

Bleachers On The Go, LLC
Steve Turner
28695 St Rt 67
Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 234-7715
jean.turner@wgschools.org



Booking Agent

ERG Entertainment
Steve Cover
5038 Bridgeport Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 507-5160
Steve@ergtalent.com



John Schwab Entertainment
Coy White
P.O. Box 20542
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-6157
coywhite1@aol.com



Klein's Entertainment LLC
R.J. Kaltenbach
P.O. Box 550
Harvard, IL 60033
(815) 943-9777
info@kleinsentertainment.com



MPE Entertainment
Andy Kelley / Joe Eddins
423 Sixth Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 697-4222
andy@mpe-entertainment.com
joe@mpe-entertainment.com



Music Legends Live
John Scherer
10929 Hastings Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 257-8107
john@musiclegendslive.com



Rick Modesitt & Associates Inc
Rick Modesitt
P.O. Box 2206
Parkersburg, WV 26102
(304) 422-4035
rmapresents@aol.com



TNT Productions
Toby May
17344 Paige Rd.
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
(740) 398-7692
toby@tntproductionsinc.net



Variety Attractions
Todd Boltin
P.O. Box 3330
Zanesville, OH 43702-3330
(740) 453-0394
info@varietyattractions.com



Cleaning/Parking

Tisha's Crew
Tisha Grim
6171 Lakeshire Dr.
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 999-5659
grimtisha47@gmail.com



Concessions

Bair's Concessions, Inc.
Brent Bair
1359 Meadows Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 215-4171
b3bair@aol.com



Corky Que Smoked & Grilled Meats
Carolyn Davis
588 Belleview Ave.
Chillicothe, OH 45601
(740) 207-0934




Cotterman's County Fair Waffles
Travis & Erin Cotterman
8435 Madison Rd.
Montville, OH 44064
(330) 889-1171
cotterman.sons@gmail.com



Drake's Concessions
David Drake
5768 Bauman Hill Rd.
Lancaster, OH 43130
(614) 361-5441
drakesconcessions@hotmail.com



Fun Food Concession
Barry Hassinger
6457 S County Rd. 43
Tiffin, OH 44883
(419) 618-1080
funfoodconcession@gmail.com



J's Lip Smackin' Wings
John Howell
17069 National Rd.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
(419) 302-5503
jslipsmackinwings@gmail.com



Ohio Dots / Dippin Dots /Otter's Concessions
Jeff Otterbacher
9105 Stone Rd.
Litchfield, OH 44253
(330) 416-9794
ohiodots@gmail.com



Triple D Concessions
Cheryl & Ron Downey
326 S. Wiley St.
Crestline, OH 44827
(419) 632-1817
lilgirl458@yahoo.com



Costumes/Custom Mascots

Promo Costumes
Ed Emerson
381 W. Center St.
Marion, OH 43302
(740) 383-5176
ed@promocostumes.com



Entertainment

100 Proof
Mike Ruiz
2874 Gibsonburg Rd.
Bradner, OH 43406
(419) 889-2659
blazoncity@hotmail.com



1st Dagree Entertainment
Alphonso Seward
978 Thomas Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223,
(614) 981-9355
als1stdagree@gmail.com



AC Jones
Michael J. Myhal
PO Box 4214
Youngstown, OH 44515
(615) 246-7731
bossman@acjonesmusic.com



Adam Calvert Music
Paige Hardwick
59248 Claysville Rd.
Cambridge, OH 43725,
(740) 704-7325
booking.adamcalvertmusic@gmail.com



Amy Newhart Band
Amy Newhart
230 East Central
Springboro, OH 45066
(937) 604-7112
amynewhart21@gmail.com



Ashley Best w/The Set'em Up Band
Ashley Best
80110 Jackson Rd.
Cadiz, OH 43907
(740) 491-8590
ashleybestmusic@yahoo.com



At It Again
Austin Thorpe
81 E. College Ave.
Johnstown, OH 43031
(614) 961-9859
atitagainband@gmail.com



Banjo Entertainment
Glenn Parks
P.O. Box 2246
Springfield, OH 45501
(937) 207-9062
banjoentertainment@yahoo.com



Cincinnati Circus
Dave Willacker
6433 Wiehe Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 921-5454
info@cincinnaticircus.com



Direct Energy
Jan Byer
7328 Crossett Ct
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(614) 832-7391
jan@directenergyband.net



Electrik Circus
Beau VanBibber
900 Laurel Lane
Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 306-6625
beauvanbibber@gmail.com



HiFi Honey
Jim Rodgers
1303 David Lane
Milford, OH 45150
(515) 807-3681
booking@hifihoney.com



Hot Blooded - The Foreigner Tribute
Troy Sands
9986 Covewood Ct.
Brecksville, OH 44141
(330) 322-5916
troy.e.sands@gmail.com



Jess Kellie Adams
Jeanna Kenney
7802 Kemberton Dr West
Nolensville, TN 37135
(513) 600-1625
jess@jesskellieadams.com



Just Jazz Live
Britt Reed
664 West Cook Rd.
Mansfield, OH 44907
(419) 688-9357
justjazzlive@yahoo.com



Lee Gantt
Lee Gantt
57 Burroughs Dr.
Ashville, OH 43103
(614) 207-9842
leeganttbooking@gmail.com



Lightning Express Everly Brothers Tribute
Jesse McNamara
200 Croswell Rd.
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 735-3292
jessemcnamara@hotmail.com



Limited Time
Scott Roddy
1509 Fair Oaks Dr
Sidney, OH 45365
(937) 419-9222
sroddy77@yahoo.com



Michael Christopher Band
Michael Palguta
121 Maplewood Dr.
Irwin, PA 15642
(742) 422-7574
info@michaelchristophercountry.com



Michelle Robinson Band
Michelle Robinson
141 Twin Lakes Dr
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 509-5576
michellerobinsonband@gmail.com



Moving in Stereo - a tribute to THE CARS
Lars Altvater
686 Seasons Pass Dr
Brunswick, OH 44212
(440) 494-6472
info@movinginstereo.band



Neville Entertainment / Julia Neville
Mike Neville
36758 Scout Rd.
Logan, OH 43138
(614) 699-2379
neville.entertainment@julianeville.com



Not Fast Enuff
Mike Toth
365 Bridgeview Dr.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
(419) 704-2039
miketoth84@gmail.com



Ready Go Dog Show
John Casey
184 Horseshoe Valley Drive
Labadie, MO 63055
(513) 325-8737
readygodogshow@gmail.com



Recess
Tracy Fondale
4001 Wallings Rd.
North Royalton, OH 44133
(216) 337-1628
recessbandofficial@gmail.com



Rock This Way
David McCandlish
426 Park Ave.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 899-0224
davidmccandlish@yahoo.com



Silver Springs - A Fleetwood Mac Experience
Becky Kimble
3219 E. Soth Range Rd.
New Springfield, OH 44443
(330) 565-7506
silverspringsfleetwoodmac@gmail.com



SLICK 31
Keith Fockler
5936 Riverdale St. SW
Bolivar, OH 44612
(330) 605-8879
slick31band@gmail.com



Stadium 11
James Paat
1537 Brittingham Lane
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 226-7500
stadium11band@gmail.com



The Avalons
Thomas Caldwell
1433 Eads Bluff Rd. NW
Georgetown, TN 37336
(937) 369-8100
theavalons@aol.com



The Bucket List Players
Rick Bowers
7897 Hoke Rd.
Clayton, OH 45315
(937) 991-4087
drmrboy73@aol.com



The Oolong Gurus
Brad Williams
1650 Huntington Dr.
Mansfield, OH 44906
(419) 560-2942
saron5214@gmail.com



Take 23
Ben Lenhart
926 Minerva Ave.
Columbus, OH 43229
(740) 213-6731
take23band@gmail.com



The Magic Nate Show
Nate LeGros
837 Summerville Dr.
Delaware, OH 43015
(614) 546-6859
themagicnate@gmail.com



The Twylights
Twyla May
1449 Bradshire Drive
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 572-6813
tmay7028@yahoo.com



The Soul Satyr Horns Band
Charles Valentino
7894 Leaview Dr.
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 602-2429
soulsatyrhorns@gmail.com



The Wet Bandits
Mike Ward
348 Shady Spring Dr.
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 216-6663
wetbanditsbandcolumbus@gmail.com



Those Men Inside My Brain (Cheap Trick tribute band)
Dan Loy
22760 Sycamore Dr.
Fairview Park, OH 44126
(216) 536-6092
thosemeninsidemybrain@gmail.com



Travis Brown
Beth Brown
25407 State Route 159
Circleville, OH 43113
(614) 374-8739
ebentertainment21@yahoo.com



Tyler Reid
Anthony James
3145 Cuffe Circle
Brunswick, OH 44212
(216) 215-6070
anthonyj@tylerreidmusic.com



Union Overdrive
Mitch Gluhank
9378 Jackson St.
Mentor, OH 44060
(440) 376-8417
mgiorgio9@yahoo.com



Victorious KayBirds
Karla Eldridge


(614) 353-7372
bookingvkb@gmail.com


Fireworks

American Fireworks Company
Roberto Sorgi
7041 Darrow Rd.
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 650-1776
roberto@americanfireworks.com



Great Lakes Fireworks
Chris Beltz
PO Box 276
West Branch, MI 48661
(989) 726-5040
chrisb@glfpyro.com



Hamburg Fireworks Display Inc
Ken Sprague
P.O. Box 887
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 654-2666
kboom@hamburgfireworks.com



Game Concessions

LeBaron Concessions
James LeBaron
6120 Shirley Ave
Gibsonton, FL 33534
(617) 438-9573
jimjr1273@gmail.com



Ohio Ron Concessions, LLC
Ron Fritz
2508 N. Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365
(937) 726-2517
ohioron2508@gmail.com



Golf Carts

Willandale Golf Cart Sales
Greg Holmes
111 N. Wooster Ave.
Strasburg, OH 44680
(330) 417-7480
gregwgcs@gmail.com



Inflatables, Kid Zones, and Amusements

Laser Bounce Inflatables
Michelle Gibbs
19757 Gore Orphanage Rd
Wakeman, OH 44889

laserbounceinflatables@yahoo.com



Marketing

German Group
Eric German
23300 Mercantile Rd.
Beachwood, OH 44122
(216) 410-5262
eric@germangrp.com



Iron Cowboy Productions/Thunder Roads Magazine
Derek Smith


(440) 785-7331
thunderroadsohio@gmail.com



Organizations

Greater Ohio Showmen's Association
Brandy Daniels
P.O. Box 43
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 739-9073
GreaterOhioSA@gmail.com



Ohio Department of Agriculture (Division of Ride Safety)
Mike Vartorella
8995 E Main St.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 728-6280
ridesafety@agri.ohio.gov



Ohio Fair Managers Association
Howard Call
P.O. Box 2625
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 208-0372
ohiofairs@att.net



Pedal Tractor Pulling Kids/Adults

Buckeye State Kiddy and Adult Pedal Tractor Pullers
Gary Daiber
1928 Marion Rd.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
(419) 834-1749
garydaiber@yahoo.com



Printing

A-1 Printing
Margaret Lucius
825 S. Sandusky Ave.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
(419) 562-3111
margaret@a-1printinginc.com



Truax Printing Inc
Daniel Truax
425 E. Haskell St.
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-4166 ext. 230
dtruax@truaxprinting.com



Production Consultants

RMJG Events
Robert & Megan Griffis
4050 US 127 N
Eaton, OH 45320
(469) 271-1269
RMJGEvents@yahoo.com



Signs, Plaques, Ribbons and Awards

Fair Publishing House
Cara Dalton
PO Box 350
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-3746
cara@fairsupplies.com



RB Powers Co
Ed Powers
118 W High St.
Ashley, OH 43003
(740) 747-2121
rbpowers@columbus.rr.com



Wags' Trophy House
Tim Wagner
903 W Mainsfield St.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
(419) 562-8800
wagstrophyhouse@yahoo.com



Sound, Lighting, and Staging

1st Choice Portable Staging
Charles Schwochow
1090 C.R. 97
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 680-2780
oma21@msn.com



D.C. Sound/All Topp Entertainment LLC
Guy DeNillo
44 Edgewood Drive
Grafton, OH 44044-1506
Bus: (440) 458-6305 H: (440) 458-4640 C: (440) 567-9823
keyguyateaucp@aol.com



IMIJ Sound and Lighting
James White
5912 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH 43613
(419) 276-0100
jim@imijsound.com



Pugsley Audio LLC
John Pugsley
L889 State Route 108
Napoleon, OH 43545
(419) 966-9220
john@pugsleyaudio.com



ShoPros
Dann Whittaker
5154 Pine Shadow Ln
North Port, FL 34287
(614) 935-7196
dann@shoprosohio.com



Tent Rentals

Pritchard Tent LLC
Tyler D. Pritchard
117 S. Court St.
Circleville, OH 43113
(740) 412-2152
sales@pritchardtent.com



Youth Activities

2-The Extreme
Tom Black
8805 Fessler-Buxton Rd.
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 597-8643
rickblack@gmail.com